Northern California Chapter of GAPNA

2021 PCE ONCOLOGY CONFERENCE SERIES Saturday October 16, 2021

Webinar/Online

Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 9:00am ET - 5:00pm ET

Info

Topic

Past topics include: AML, HER2-Positive Breast Cancer, Triple-Negative Breast Cancer, CLL, Multiple Myeloma, Prostate Cancer, Renal Cell Carcinoma

Speaker(s)

Moderator: Beth Sandy, MSN, CRNP, Abramson Cancer Center, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Credits Offered

This event offers 5.0 contact hours to attendees.
Accredited by ANCC, ACCME, AAPA, IPCE (credit amount pending approval).

Interested In Attending This Event?

Additional Registration Information:

About This CE/CME Live Stream:
PCE Oncology's Live Stream gives you the opportunity to learn from national oncology experts about new advances in the treatment of a variety of solid tumors and hematologic malignancies, along with strategies to improve patient care—all from the comfort of your home or office.

Live Stream Details:

When: Saturday, October 16, 2021 · 9:00 am ET | 8:00 am CT | 6:00 am PT

Where: Anywhere with internet access and a computer, tablet, or smartphone

Duration: Multiple topics will be presented throughout the day, beginning at 9:00 am ET

Cost: FREE

Who should attend: Oncology NPs, PAs, and nurses